COMPLETE LIST: Nominees For Ballon d Or 2022, Ballon D Or 2022 Date And Time

2022 Ballon D’Or Date and Time: Monday, 20:30 CEST (2:30 PM ET), is the start time for the Ballon d’Or award presentation at the Theatre du Chatelet in Paris.

Nominees For Ballon d Or 2022, Ballon D Or 2022 Date And Time… Continue Reading 

The 2022 Ballon d’Or award winners will be announced in Paris on Monday night, and the red carpet will be lined with the biggest stars in world football. This year, the criteria have changed. The organizers, France Football, have stated that player performances from the season, rather than the calendar year, will be considered.

ALSO CHECK ✔️ Pogba And Mpape: Did Paul Pogba Hired Witch For Mpape || Pogba Break Silence

Seven important trophies, including the Kopa Trophy and recognition of the male and female players of the year, will be given out during the 66th Ballon d’Or award ceremony. (for the best performing player under the age of 21) and the Yashin Trophy (for the best goalkeeper).

Along with the Socrates Award honouring the finest social initiatives in the sport and the club of the year reward, the newly titled Muller Award (named after the iconic German striker Gerd Muller) will also be recognized as the best striker.

The 30-man shortlist was announced by France Football in August, and Karim Benzema of Real Madrid and France is widely expected to win the men’s honor.

COMPLETE LIST: Nominees For Ballon d Or 2022, Ballon D Or 2022 Date And Time

  1. Fabinho – Liverpool
    Karim Benzema – Real Madrid
    Mike Maignan – AC Milan
    Harry Kane – Tottenham Hotspur
    Darwin Nunez – Benfica/Liverpool
    Phil Foden – Manchester City
  • Thibaut Courtois – Real Madrid
  • Rafael Leao – AC Milan
  • Christopher Nkunku – RB Leipzig
  • Mohamed Salah – Liverpool
  • Joshua Kimmich – Bayern Munich
  • Trent Alexander-Arnold – Liverpool
  • Vinicius Junior – Real Madrid
  • Bernardo Silva – Manchester City
  • Luis Diaz – Porto/Liverpool
  • Robert Lewandowski – Bayern Munich/Barcelona
  • Riyad Mahrez – Manchester City
  • Casemiro – Real Madrid/Manchester United
  • Son Heung-min – Tottenham Hotspure
  • Sadio Mane – Liverpool/Bayern Munich
    Sebastien Haller – Ajax/Borussia Dortmund
    Luka Modric – Real Madrid
    Antonio Rudiger – Chelsea/Real Madrid
    Cristiano Ronaldo – Manchester United
    Kevin De Bruyne – Manchester City
    Dusan Vlahovic – Fiorentina/Juventus
  • Virgil van Dijk – Liverpool
    Joao Cancelo – Manchester City
    Kylian Mbappe – Paris Saint-Germain
    Erling Haaland – Borussia Dortmund/Manchester City

Mr Observer

Am The CEO Of 9ja Observers, The Guy Behind The Wheel Making Sure You Keep Getting The Best Content From Our Platform. AKA Mr Observer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: